Badgerland Bluegrass Music Association Member Bands

Above the Town
contact: Jerry Loughney
(262) 510-1128
jloughney@wi.rr.com
wwww.facebook.com/abovethetown


Backroads BDR
contact: Becky Heile
(414) 305-7100
becky@heile.net


Big Cedar Bluegrass
contact: Jim & Marty Burch
(262) 338-6954
mdrbears@aol.com
www.marthasbears.com/bigcedar.html


Brew City Drifters
contact: Jeff Couillard
(414) 690-0059
jrcouillard@wi.rr.com
www.brewcitydrifters.com/


Chicken Wire Empire
contact: Jordan Kroeger
(262) 993-5390
jordankroeger@ymail.com
www.facebook.com/pages/Chicken-Wire-Empire/240151929395485


Freshwater
contact: Harvey Riekoff
(262) 497-3024
freshwaterbluegrass@icloud.com
www.freshwaterbluegrass.com


Front Porch Boys
contact: Tom Nolan
(262) 719-2991
dr_geo@yahoo.com
www.frontporchboys.com


Genesee Ridge Band
contact: Richard Schwartz
(262) 719-3549
geneseeridgeband@yahoo.com
http:\\www.geneseeridgeband.com


KR Bluegrass
contact: Rose Seeger
(262) 835-2926
www.krbluegrass.com


Mecan River Ramblers
contact: Pat Canney
(262) 251-6770
pcanney@sbcglobal.net
www.mecanriverramblers.com


Monroe Crossing
contact: Art Blackburn
(763) 213-1349
info@monroecrossing.com
monroecrossing.com


Pickin’ Up Speed
contact: Linda Sandersen
(414) 961-0660
lsandersen@wi.rr.com
www.pickinupspeed.com


Roller Mills String Band
contact: Dale Palecek
(262) 268-7052
rmsb@wisconsindulcimer.com
wisconsindulcimer.com


Red Star Express
contact: Mike Mathes
(920) 286-1312
mike@deltapublications.com
redstarexpress.com